School Board

School Board meetings are typically held at 7:00pm on the third Monday of each month in the Multipurpose Room(#104) at the
Goodhue School.

Left to Right: Shane Ryan, Charlotte Volkmann, Jerod Thomforde, Ross Matthees,
Jerry Stehr, Superintendent Evan Gough

School Board Members

Charlotte Volkmann- Chair

Michelle Goodman- Vice Chair

Jerry Stehr- Treasurer

Jerod Thomforde- Board Clerk

Shane Ryan- Board Member

Ross Matthees- Board Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.